Cargo delivery service to Russia and Ukraine

+3725 930-33-77

Courier service – Cargo delivery
to Russia and Ukraine

We are «World Post» not without a reason. Our company works not only in post-Soviet countries, but has its representation in the USA, China, Thailand, Korea, Afghanistan, and the headquarters in the United Arab Emirates.

World Post experts have acquired much experience in international postal delivery. Our managers have individual approach to each client and find the most appropriate delivery method.

We offer different types of shipping methods - by land, air, or sea. Shipping by air is the best option for time-sensitive exports. While sea transport is the most economical option and also ships can carry large amounts of cargo.

After agreeing with the cargo shipping method, terms and payment, we take full responsibility for its transportation, storage and delivery. Due to the lack of intermediaries postal delivery becomes cheap but reliable.

+3725 930-33-77

Курьерская почта – доставка грузов
в Россию и в Украину

Мы недаром называемся «Мировой почтой». Наша компания работает не только на территории постсоветского пространства, но и имеет сеть своих почтовых представительств в США, Китае, Таиланде, Корее, Афганистане и главный офис в Объединённых Арабских Эмиратах.

Специалисты World Post наработали большой опыт в сфере международной почтовой доставки. Наши менеджеры практикуют индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту и подыскивают наиболее подходящий способ доставки товара.

Мы осуществляем пересылку всеми способами - по земле, воздуху и воде. Почтовые авиаперевозки наиболее оптимальны для срочной экспресс-доставки. Зато доставка по морю дешевле, а корабли позволяют перевозить большие объёмы грузов.

После того, как способ, условия и оплата пересылки почтового груза согласованы, мы берём на себя полную ответственность за его передвижение, хранение и доставку. В виду отсутствия посредников почтовая доставка становится дешёвой и при этом надёжной.